President: Lori Stortzum

Vice President: Julie Stufflebeam

Past-President: NA

Treasurer: Nicole Allensworth

Secretary: Lisa Scalf

School Board Representative: Ardell Thompson

Board Members for 2021-2022

Nicole Allensworth
Gary Daytner
Jenn Emerick
Jill Beck
Jamison Holthaus
Marlena Lee
Johnny McKee
Angie Rash
Lisa Scalf
Lori Stortzum
Julie Stufflebeam
Margaret Taylor
Brooklee Whitford
Bart Whitney
Natalie Goc
Becky Hobson
Andrea Leinbach
Mandi McRaven
Sarah Tibbitts

Membership Chair: Jenn Emerick

Advertising: Brooklee Whitford

Spirit: Carrie Kessler


Athletic Director: Steve Horrell

Webmaster: Jim Olsen

Date edited: August 17, 2021

Please report errors, suggestions, and corrections to Jim Olsen (jr-olsen “at”

Return to the About page